Contact Us

PEER Headquarters

The headquarters are located at 325 Davis Hall, University of California, Berkeley, CA 94720-1792
Phone: (510) 642-3437 • Email: peer_center@berkeley.edu(link sends e-mail)

PEER Lab

The Laboratory Facilities are located at the Richmond Field Station, Buildings 420 & 484, 1301 S. 46th Street, Richmond, California 94804-4698
Phone: (510) 665-3409 Email: peer_center@berkeley.edu

PEER-NISEE Library

The NISEE Library is located at the Richmond Field Station, Building 454, 1301 S. 46th Street, Richmond, California 94804-4698
Phone: (510) 665-3419 • Email: nisee@berkeley.edu

Media

Media Requests should be sent to PEER Communications Director, Grace Kang,
Phone: (510) 642-3462 • Email: g.kang@berkeley.edu

PEER Headquarters Staff

PEER Director, Khalid Mosalam

Prof. Khalid Mosalam
Director
(510) 642-3437
mosalam@berkeley.edu

Erika Donald photo

Erika Donald
Communications
(510) 642-3437
erikad@berkeley.edu

Frank McKenna photo

Frank McKenna
Manager OpenSees
Richmond Field Station
(510) 642-1392
fmckenna@ce.berkeley.edu

Gabriel Vargas

Gabriel Vargas
Web Developer and 
Database Administrator
Richmond Field Station
(510) 665-3531
Gabrielvargas7@berkeley.edu(link sends e-mail)

Amarnath Kasalanati photo

Amarnath Kasalanati
Associate Director
(510) 642-3437
amarnath1@berkeley.edu

Selim Gunay photo

Selim Gunay
Project Scientist
(510) 501-9641
selimgunay@berkeley.edu

Sifat Muin photo

Sifat Muin
Postdoctoral Researcher
sifat.muin@berkeley.edu(link sends e-mail)

Grace Kang photo

Grace Kang, Communications
Director

(510) 642-3437
g.kang@berkeley.edu

Claire Johnson photo

Claire Johnson
Technical Editor
(510) 642-3437
clairejohnson@berkeley.edu

Arpit Nema photo

Arpit Nema
Postdoctoral Researcher
Richmond Field Station
(510) 665-3409
anema@berkeley.edu

Christina Bodnar-Anderson photo

Christina Bodnar-Anderson
Library Coordinator
Richmond Field Station
cbodnarand@berkeley.edu

Zulema Lara photo

Zulema Lara
Administrative Coordinator

(510) 642-3437
zlara@berkeley.edu

Charles Scawthorn photo

Charles Scawthorn
Visiting Research Engineer
(415) 315-9921