Announcement of Winning Participants

Congratulations to the winners in the following categories!

PRACTITIONER: Jonas Houston - Holmes, San Francisco, California

STUDENT: Sasan Dolati - University of Texas at San Antonio

RESEARCHERS: Three-way tie! in alphabetical order, the winning teams are

  • Farah Dameh, graduate researcher, and Stavroula Pantazopoulou, Professor and Chair at York University, Canada
  • Sadik Can Girgin, Associate Professor at Dokuz Eylui University, Turkey
  • Mervyn Kowalsky, Professor at North Carolina State University, with team members Taylor Brodbeck, Diego Martinez, Diego Sosa, Lina Espinosa, Ana Bona, and Julio Samayoa.

Read the summary document for more details about test results, winners' models, as well as the global range of practitioners, academics, and students who participated. Many thanks to everyone for participating!